You are able to cancel your enrollment in your Lark program directly within the Lark application by deleting your account. If you received a device through your Lark program (scale, Fitbit®, blood glucose monitor, or blood pressure monitor) you are not required to return it after cancelling your program.
Cancelling Your Lark Program
1. Open your Lark application.
2. Select "Settings" by tapping the gear icon in the bottom right corner.
2. Select "Account."
3. Select "Delete Account."
4. Confirm that you want to delete your account. This will cancel your Lark program, erase your account, and remove all of your activity data.
⚠️ If you have cancelled your program by accident, please contact us using our webform as quickly as possible. Our team is able to recover accounts up to 40 days after the initial deletion date, allowing us to restore accounts that have been deleted by accident. Please include the original email used to create your Lark account in your message.