Are you in DPP or WMS (Healthy Weight or GLP-1 Companion)? If so, your user interface may look different than the example screenshots below. That’s because you have access to an exclusive feature, a dashboard called My Lark! You can read more about the new changes here:
You are able to delete your Lark account and all activity data directly within the application. If you received a device through your Lark program, you are not required to return it after deleting your account.
Deleting Your Lark Account
1. Open your Lark application.
2. Select "Settings" by tapping the gear icon in the bottom right corner.
2. Select "Account."
3. Select "Delete Account."
4. Confirm that you want to delete your account. This will erase your account and all activity data.
⚠️ If you have deleted your account by accident, please contact us using our webform as quickly as possible. Our team is able to recover accounts up to 40 days after the initial deletion date, allowing us to restore accounts that have been deleted by accident. Please include the original email used to create your Lark account.