Once an account has been deleted from our system, due to privacy and security regulations, all associated personal information associated with the account is immediately and irrevocably purged from our system, and therefore the account will not be recoverable. Please do not delete your account unless you no longer wish to use Lark, as it is very difficult for us to provide assistance with account issues if the account is deleted.
Articles in this section
- How do I change the email address connected to my Lark account?
- I Was Logged Out / I Can't Sign Into My Account
- How do I delete my account and all data?
- Lark Keeps Crashing, What Should I Do?
- I'd Like to Work for Lark!
- I Deleted My Account - Can It Be Restored?
- How Do I Reset My Password?
- How do I delete my account?