To delete your account, first go to the Settings menu. Under the General section select the Account option. From the Account setting page you should be able to view your email and a Sign out and Delete Account option. Select Delete Account and confirm in the dialog by selecting Delete. This will erase your login and all activity data. If you choose to use Lark again after deleting your account you will have to start fresh. Please do not delete your account unless you no longer wish to use Lark, as it is very difficult for us to provide assistance with account issues if the account is deleted.
If you would like help to have your account deleted, please contact us at email@example.com or submit a support ticket. Make sure you provide the email associated with your account to confirm that we are deleting the correct one.