How do I delete my account and all data?

If you would like to have your account deleted, which will erase your login and all activity data, please contact us at or submit a support ticket. Make sure you provide the email associated with your account to confirm that we are deleting the correct one.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk