What will happen to the Lark Up app?
We will be removing the Lark Up app from the App Store on November 2nd. After that date, if you choose to delete the app from your iPhone, you will not be able to download it again. If you choose to continue using the Silent Alarm Clock feature (read below), you must keep the app installed.
What does this mean for the Silent Alarm Clock features?
The Silent Alarm Clock feature (setting alarms and waking up to the wrist vibration) should continue to work as long as you have the app installed on your iPhone. Note: Because we will no longer be supporting this product, we cannot guarantee uptime going forward.
What will happen with my data? Will I be able to download it?
Along with sunsetting the Lark Up app and the Pro Coaching service, we will be shutting down the servers that support these functions. That means we will be deleting the data and no longer have access to it. Unfortunately, there is no way to export your data.
What does this mean for the Pro Coaching service?
If you have a verified account, you will continue to have access to the Pro Coaching service until December 2nd. After that date, the servers will be shutdown and you will not be able to access the data. Note: We no longer support new registrations or password resets.
Where do I go with any questions or concerns?
For existing users, we will continue to host support documentation here, but we will not be offering phone or email technical support going forward. We regret that we will not be able to assist you more personally, but we are not in a position to support this product at this time.