Follow

How do I delete my account and all data?

We will be sunsetting the pro coaching service in December 2015 and all data and logins for the pro coaching service will be removed from the database. There is no need to do anything as this will happen automatically and for every account.

Note: an account is not required in order to use Lark wristband as a silent alarm clock.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk